APC: Professional Staff

About the Alliance

APC Professional Staff

Scott Brunner, CAE

Chief Executive Officer
scott@a4pc.org

Jennifer Petska, CPhT

Chief of Staff &
Director of Operations

Foundation Administrator
/ Secretary
jennifer@a4pc.org

Mary Ellen Chapman

Governance and Education Manager
maryellen@a4pc.org

Savannah Cunningham, PharmD

Director of Public Policy
savannah@a4pc.org

Jason Dunn

Director of Business Development
jason@a4pc.org

Drew Floyd, CMP

Director of Membership & Meetings
drew@a4pc.org

Betsy Keck

Director of Communications
betsy@a4pc.org

Ruth Ann McGehee

Sales Manager
ruthann@a4pc.org

 

Click here for APC’s volunteer leadership