January 20, 2023

2023 APC committee leaders named

We welcome and congratulate these 2023 leaders of APC’s standing committees:

Federal Legislative & Regulatory Committee
Chair: Philip Smyth, Medisca, Lebanon, OH
Vice Chair: Matt Martin, PCCA, Houston, TX

State Legislative & Regulatory Committee
Chair: Michael Blaire, Wedgewood Pharmacy, Scottsdale, AZ
Vice Chair: Masoud Rashidi, Innovative Compounding Pharmacy, Folsom, CA

Technician Services Committee
Chair: Erin Michael, PCCA, Cottonwood, CA
Vice Chair: Melinda Browning, Civic Center Pharmacy, Scottsdale, AZ

Education Committee
Chair: Denise Frank, Gates Healthcare Associates, Princeton, MN
Vice Chair: Michelle Moser, Makers Compounding Pharmacy, Mount Vernon, WA

Communications Committee
Chair: Kim Hansen, Town & Country Compounding, Branchburg, NJ
Vice Chair: Ashley Berthelot, Professional Arts Pharmacy, Lafayette, LA

CompPAC Trustees
Chair: Tenille Davis, Civic Center Pharmacy, Scottsdale, AZ
Vice Chair: Joe Navarra, Town Total Compounding Center, Woodbury, NY