# Dr. David and Mrs. Cathy Miller Mr. Michael Blaire cordially invite you to an

### **Event**

In honor of

# Congresswoman Diana Harshbarger (TN-01) &

Congressman John Moolenaar (MI-02)

## September 25th at 5:30pm

Keystone Pharmacy 4021 Cascade Rd SE, Grand Rapids, Michigan

Suggested Contribution:

**Co-host: \$2,500 per PAC or \$1,500 per Individual** Attend: \$1,500 per PAC or \$500 per Individual

Please make checks out to Harshbarger Moolenaar Victory Fund Mail to either:

or

Keystone Pharmacy 4021 Cascade Rd SE, Suite 50 Grand Rapids, MI 49546 Harshbarger Moolenaar Victory Fund 502—6th Street Hudson, WI 54016 Paid for by Harshbarger Moolenaar Victory Fund, a joint fundraising committee authorized by and composed of Diana for Congress, Moolenaar for Congress, Tennessee Tough PAC, and Together United for Liberty Integrity & Prosperity.

502 6th Street, Hudson, WI 54016

Harshbarger Moolenaar Victory Fund ("JFC") is a joint fundraising committee composed of Diana for Congress, Moolenaar for Congress, Tennessee Tough PAC, and Together United for Liberty Integrity & Prosperity (each, a "Committee," and, collectively, the "Committees"). Any contribution to the JFC permissible under the Federal Election Campaign Act, as amended ("FECA"), from contributors who have not exceeded their applicable Federal contribution limits, shall be allocated among the Committees pursuant to FECA and the formula set forth in this Notice.

#### Contributions Made by an Individual or Federal Non-Multicandidate Political Committee:

Individuals or federal non-multicandidate PACs may contribute up to \$23,200. Such contributions shall be allocated in the following order:

- 1. All funds shall be distributed amongst the Committees as follows:
  - a. The Candidate Committees shall receive for the 2024 primary election, any contribution not exceeding \$6,600, split evenly, up to a limit of \$3,300 per donor per Committee.
  - b. The Candidate Committees shall receive for the 2024 general election, any contribution not exceeding \$6,600, split evenly, up to a limit of \$3,300 per donor per Committee.
  - c. The LPACs shall receive any contribution not exceeding \$10,000 annually, split evenly, up to a limit of \$5,000 per donor per Committee.

#### **Contributions Made by a Federal Multicandidate Political Committee:**

Multicandidate PACs may contribute up to \$30,000 per election or annual reporting period. Such contributions shall be allocated in the following order:

- 1. All funds shall be distributed amongst the Committees as follows:
  - a. The Candidate Committees shall receive for the 2024 primary election, any contribution not exceeding \$10,000, split evenly, up to a limit of \$5,000 per donor per Committee.
  - b. The Candidate Committees shall receive for the 2024 general election, any contribution not exceeding \$10,000, split evenly, up to a limit of \$5,000 per donor per Committee.
  - c. The LPACs shall receive any contribution not exceeding \$10,000 annually, split evenly, up to a limit of \$5,000 per donor per Committee.

Contributions to Harshbarger Moolenaar Victory Fund or to any participating Committee individually, are not deductible as charitable donations for federal income tax purposes. Contributions from corporations, labor organizations, national banks, federal government contractors, foreign nationals without green cards, and other federally impermissible sources are prohibited. The contributor's signature designates his or her contribution to the elections described above. Contributions that exceed a donor's contribution limit to a participating Committee shall be reallocated to the remaining Committees according to this allocation formula to the extent permitted by FECA. Any contributor may designate his or her contribution to a specific participant Committee to the extent permitted by FECA. Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the name, mailing address,

occupation, and name of employer of each individual whose aggregate contributions exceed \$200 in an election cycle or calendar year, as applicable.

Paid for by Harshbarger Moolenaar Victory Fund, a joint fundraising committee authorized by and composed of Diana for Congress, Moolenaar for Congress, Tennessee Tough PAC, and Together United for Liberty Integrity & Prosperity.

502 6th Street, Hudson, WI 54016