

Minutes – APC Board Special Meeting

3 October 2024 11:00 AM Eastern TEAMS

Compounding the Joy of Living®

Call to Order: Chair Joseph P. Navarra called the APC Board of Directors to order at 11:02 AM Eastern.

Board members present: Chair Joseph P. Navarra, Chair-elect Gina Besteman, Vice President Philip Smyth, , Immediate Past Chair Anthony Grzib, Gopesh Patel, Jack Korbutov, Matt Martin, Mark Filosi, Melissa Stefko, Stephanie Chacon, Matt Johnson, Dave Hill, Erin Michael, Peter Koshland, and PCF President Jennifer Burch.

Board members absent: Treasurer Alexander Pytlarz, Cheri Garvin, Stacy Hightower, and Amy Frost.

APC staff members present: CEO Scott Brunner, Jennifer Petska, Tenille Davis, Jason Dunn, and Allie Jo Shipman.

Guests: David Pore, Hance Scarborough; Lee Rosebush, Baker Hostedtler; Andrew Grossman, Baker Hostedtler; and Marc Wagner, Baker Hostedtler.

A quorum was present.

Board members affirmed their compliance with the APC Conflict of Interest, Anti-Trust and Confidentiality policies via voice acknowledgement via telephone or by signing the form in person.

It was moved and seconded to approve the agenda as presented. The motion passed.

Strategy

It was moved and seconded that APC join as a plaintiff to a lawsuit with the Outsourcing Facilities Association against FDA's determination that the tirzepatide shortage was resolved, pending the engagement letter and disclosure and review by the APC Executive Committee of individual 503A and 503B plaintiffs. The motion failed.

Adjournment

There being no further business to come before the Board, a motion was made, seconded, and approved to adjourn the meeting at 12:07 PM Eastern.