

## 2023 PCF Board of Directors

District	Director	Hometown	Term Expires
President	Stacy Hightower	Aubrey, TX	2023
President-elect	Jennifer Burch	Durham, NC	2025
Treasurer	Lloyd Levidow*	Scottsdale, AZ	2023
Board Member	Michael Blaire*	Scottsdale, AZ	2023
Board Member	Liza Chapman	Atlanta, GA	2024
Board Member	Barbara Exum	Glen Allen, VA	2024
Board Member	Greg Lake*	Hideout, UT	2023
Board Member	Katie Lewis*	Lincoln, NE	2023
Board Member	Robert Nickell*	Torrance, CA	2024
APC Chair	Anthony Grzib	Swedesboro, NJ	2023

\*director is eligible to run for another term upon completion of the current term