Reference

Contacts at the Boards of Pharmacy
in the 50 U.S. States

Updated 2021-02-17

Donna Yeatman, Executive Secretary
Alabama Board of Pharmacy
111 Village Street, Birmingham, AL 35242
dyeatman@albop.com

The Department of Commerce, Community, and Economic Devlopment
550 W 7th AVE, STE 1500, Anchorage, AK 99501-3567
BoardOfPharmacy@Alaska.Gov

Jennifer Mitchell, Executive Assistant
Arizona State Board of Pharmacy
1616 W Adams Street #120, Phoenix, AZ, 85007
jmitchell@azpharmacy.gov

John Kirtley, Executive Director
Arkansas State Board of Pharmacy
322 South Main Street suite 600, Little Rock, AR 72201
John.Kirtley@arkansas.gov

Bob Davila
California State Board of Pharmacy
2720 Gateway Oaks Drive, Suite 100, Sacramento, CA 95833
bob.davila@dca.ca.gov

Program Director
Colorado Department of Regulatory Agencies
State Board of Pharmacy 1560 Broadway, Suite 1350 Denver, CO 80202
dora_pharmacyboard@state.co.us

Heather Hoynes, Board Administrator
Connecticut State; The Department of Consumer Protection
450 Columbus Boulevard Suite 901, Hartford, CT 06103
Heather.Hoynes@ct.gov

Sarah H Soik, Executive Secretary
Division of Professional Regulation; The Board of Pharmacy
Cannon Building, Suite 203 861 Silver Lake Blvd, Dover, DE 19904
customerservice.dpr@state.de.us

Shauna White, Executive Director
District of Columbia Board of Pharmacy
899 N Capitol St, NE, 2nd Floor, Washington, DC 20002
shauna.white@dc.gov

Jennifer Wenhold, Executive Director
Florida Board of Pharmacy
4052 Bald Cypress Way, Bin C-04, Tallahassee, FL 32399-3254
MQA.Pharmacy@flhealth.gov

Tanja Battle, Executive Director
Georgia Boards of Dentistry & Pharmacy
2 Peachtree Street, NW, 6th Floor, Atlanta, GA 30303
tbattle@dch.ga.gov

Zennia Pecina, Executive Director
Guam Board of Examiners for Pharmacy
123 Chalan Kareta, Mangilao, Guam 96913
zennia.pecina@dphss.guam.gov

Lee Ann Teshima, Executive Officer
Department of Commerce and Consumer Affairs Professional & Vocational Licensing Division
PO Box 3469, Honolulu, HI 96801
pharmacy@dcca.hawaii.gov

Nicole Chopski, Executive Director
Idaho State Bord of Pharmacy
PO Box 83720, Boise, ID 83720-0067
info@bop.idaho.gov

Robert Gerton, Pharmacy Board Liaison
Illinois Department of Financial and Professional Regulation, Division of Professional Regulation – State Board of Pharmacy
320 W Washington, 3rd Floor, Springfield, IL 62786
fpr.prfgroup10@illinois.gov

Laura Turner, Director
Indiana Professional Licensing Agency
402 W Washington St, Room W072, Indianapolis, IN 46204-2739
pla4@pla.IN.gov

Andrew Funk, PharmD, Executive Director
Iowa Board of Pharmacy
400 SW 8th St, Suite E, Des Moines, IA 50309-4688
Andrew.funk@iowa.gov

Alexandra Blasi, Executive Secretary
Kansas Board of Pharmacy
800 SW Jackson, Ste 1414, Topeka, KS 66612
pharmacy@ks.gov

Larry Hadley, Executive Director
Kentucky Board of Pharmacy
State Office Building Annex, Ste 300, 125 Holmes St, Frankfort, KY 40601
pharmacy.board@ky.gov

Malcolm Broussard, Executive Director
Louisiana Board of Pharmacy
3388 Brentwood Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70809-1700
info@pharmacy.la.gov

Geraldine "Jeri" Betts, Board Administrator
Maine Department of Professional and Financial Regulation, Office of Professional and Occupational Regulation – Board of Pharmacy
35 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333
pharmacy.lic@maine.gov

Deena Speights-Napata, Executive Director
Maryland Board of Pharmacy
PO Box 1991, Baltimore, MD 21203
mdh.mdbop@maryland.gov

David Sencabaugh, Executive Director
Massachusetts Board of Registration in Pharmac
239 Causeway St. 5th Floor, Suite 500, Boston, MA 02114
pharmacy.admin@massmail.state.ma.us

Michigan Board of Pharmacy
611 W Ottawa, 3rd Floor, PO Box 30670, Lansing, MI 48909-8170
BPLHelp@michigan.gov

Cody Wiberg, Executive Director
Minnesota Board of Pharmacy
2829 University Ave SE, Suite 530, Minneapolis, MN 55414-3251
pharmacy.board@state.mn.us

Susan McCoy, Executive Director
Mississippi Board of Pharmacy
6360 I-55 North, Suite 400, jackson, MS 39211
smccoy@mbp.ms.gov

Kimberly Grinston, Executive Director
Missouri Board of Pharmacy
PO Box 625, Jefferson City, MO 65102
MissouriBOP@pr.mo.gov

Marcie Bough, Executive Director
Montana Board of Pharmacy
PO Box 200513, Helena, MT 59620-0513
dlibsdpha@mt.gov

Jesse Cushman, Office Administrator
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services, Division of Public Health, Licensure Unit
PO Box 94986, Lincoln, NE 68509-4986
jesse.cushman@nebraska.gov

Dave Wuest, Executive Secretary
Nevada State Board of Pharmacy
985 Damonte Ranch Pkwy Ste 206, Reno, NV 89521
pharmacy@pharmacy.nv.gov

Jason Richard, Acting Board Administrator
New Hampshire Board of Pharmacy
7 Eagle Square , Concord, NH 03301
pharmacy.licensing@oplc.nh.gov

Anthony Rubinaccio, Executive Director
New Jersey Board of Pharmacy
PO Box 45013, Newark, NJ 07101
RubinaccioA@dca.lps.state.nj.us

Cheranne McCracken, Executive Director/Chief Drug Inspector
New Mexico Board of Pharmacy
5500 San Antonio Dr NE, Ste C, Albuquerque, NM 87109
cheranne.mccracken@state.nm.us

Dina Jazrawi, Executive Secretary
New York State Board of Pharmacy
89 Washington Ave, 2nd Floor W, Albany, NY 12234-1000
pharmbd@mail.nysed.gov

Jack "Jay" Campbell IV, Executive Director
North Carolina Board of Pharmacy
6015 Farrington Rd Suite 201, Chapel Hill, NC 27517
jcampbell@ncbop.org

Mark Hardy, Executive Director
North Dakota State Board of Pharmacy
1906 E Broadway Ave, Bismarck, ND 58501-1354
mhardy@ndboard.pharmacy

Steven Schierholt, Executive Director
State of Ohio Board of Pharmacy
77 S High St, 17th Floor, Columbus, OH 43215-6126
exec@pharmacy.ohio.gov

Marty Lee Hendrick, Executive Director
Oklahoma State Board of Pharmacy
2920 N Lincoln Blvd, Ste A, Oklahoma City, OK 73105-3488
pharmacy@pharmacy.ok.gov

Joseph Schnabel, Executive Director
Oregon State Board of Pharmacy
800 NE Oregon St., Suite 150, Portland, OR 97232
pharmacy.board@oregon.gov

Melanie Zimmerman, Executive Secretary
Pennsylvania State Board of Pharmacy
PO Box 2649, Harrisburg, PA 17105-2649
st-pharmacy@pa.gov

Peter Ragosta, Chief Administrative Officer
Rhode Island Board of Pharmacy
3 Capitol Hill, Room 205, Providence, RI 02908-5097
Peter.Ragosta@health.ri.gov

Traci Collier, Administrator
South Carolina Department of Labor, Licensing, and Regulation – Board of Pharmacy
Kingstree Bldg, 110 Centerview Dr., Columbia, SC 29210
contact.pharmacy@llr.sc.gov

Kari Shanard-Koenders, Executive Director
South Dakota State Board of Pharmacy
4001 W Valhalla Blvd, Ste 106, Sioux Falls, SD 57106
kari.shanard-koenders@state.sd.us

Reggie Dilliard, Executive Director
Tennessee Board of Pharmacy
665 Mainstream Dr, Nashville, TN 37243
Reginald.Dillard@tn.gov

Allison Vordenbaumen Benz, Executive Director / Secretary
Texas State Board of Pharmacy
333 Guadalupe, Ste #3-500, Austin, TX 78701
general_info@pharmacy.texas.gov

Jennifer Falkenrath, Bureau Managr, Div. of Occupational & Professional Licensing
Utah Board of Pharmacy
160 East 300 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84114-6741
jzaelit@utah.gov

Carrie Phillips, Executive Director
Vermont Board of Pharmacy
89 Main St, Third Floor, Montpelier, VT 05620-3402
aprille.morrison@vermont.gov

Caroline Juran, Executive Director
Virginia Board of Pharmacy
Perimeter Center, 9960 Mayland Drive, Suite 300, Henrico, VA 23233-1463
pharmbd@dhp.virginia.gov

Lauren Lyles-Stolz, Executive Director, Pharmacy Quality and Assurance Commission
Washington State Pharmacy Quality Assurance Commission
Washington State Department of Health, PO Box 47852, Olympia, WA 98504-7852
Lauren.Lyles@doh.wa.gov

Michael Goff, Executive Director & CSMP Administrator
West Virginia Board of Pharmacy
2310 Kanawha Blvd E, Charleston, WV 25311
michael.l.goff@wv.gov

Christian Albouras, Executive Director
Wisconsin Pharmacy Examining Board
4822 Madison Yards Way, Madison, WI 53705
dsps@wisconsin.gov

Matt Martineau, Executive Director
Wyoming State Board of Pharmacy
1712 Carey Ave, Suite 200, Cheyenne, WY 82002
BOP@wyo.gov