APC Leadership

APC is led by a volunteer board of directors composed of pharmacy compounding practitioners. The board's role is strategic, focused on the future and determining the ends the organization is to achieve. The officers of the organization compose its executive committee.

2021 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Shawn Hodges, PharmD


Kennesaw, GA
Email Shawn

Michael Blaire, RPh, FIACP


Scottsdale, AZ
Email Michael

Scott Brunner, CAE

Chief Executive Officer

Alexandria, VA
Email Scott

David J. Miller, RPh, PhD, FIACP, FACA


Alto, MI
Email David

Anthony Grzib, RPh

Vice President

Swedesboro, NJ
Email Anthony

Alexander Pytlarz, PharmD


St. Petersburg, FL
Email Alexander


A.J. Day, PharmD

Houston, TX
Email A.J.

Amy Frost, PharmD

Stevensville, MT
Email Amy

Marina Holt, RPh

New South Wales, Australia
Email Marina

Jim Hrncir, RPh

Irving, TX
Email Jim

Ginny Isbell, PharmD

Madison, AL
Email Ginny

Cheri Kraemer, RPh

Sioux Falls, SD
Email Cheri

Erin Michael, MBA, MS, CPhT

Cottonwood, CA
Email Erin

Joseph Navarra, RPh

Woodbury, NY
Email Joseph

Jeffrey Reses, RPh

Holly Springs, NC
Email Jeffrey

Philip Smyth

Lebanon, OH
Email Philip

Chad Thompson, PharmD

Cincinnati, OH
Email Chad

Tara Thompson, PharmD

Kennesaw, GA
Email Tara

Gina Besteman, RPh

Madison, WI
Email Gina

Tenille Davis, PharmD, RPh

Scottsdale, AZ
Email Tenille